Meet the Team

Dr. Kathryn Gigler is the chair of the Equity Project Transformation Team. 

Lisa Auel is the chair of the Building Accessibility and Inclusivity committee. 

Lindsey Kaine is the chair of the Community Engagement committee.

Jamie Murphy is the chair of the School committee. 

Lauren Carlini is the chair of the HR and Operations committee. 


All PBT Transformation Team Members

Kerra Alexander, Assistant Director of Education and Community Engagement

Rich Beaty, PBT Board Treasurer

Corey Bourbonniere, Company Dancer

Laura Caton, School Operations Manager

Ann Corrado, School Faculty 

Greg Coppolo, Associate Production and Rentals Manager

Aziza El Feil, Associate Director of Development

Maximillion Elliot-Quinerly, community member

Dawn Fleischner, PBT Board Immediate Past Chair

Elise Gillum, School Faculty 

Ellen Gozion, School Music Coordinator

Missy Graf, Assistant to the Artistic Director

Lea Havas, School Faculty 

Jack Hawn, Company Dancer

Susan Jaffe, Artistic Director

Lindsey Kaine, Manager of Accessibility and Program Development

Tommie Lin O’Hanlon, Company Dancer

Kaila Lewis, Head of Children’s Division 

Mary McKinney Flaherty, PBT Board Chair

Elizabeth Mick, Manager of Individual Giving and Experiences

Staycee Pearl, community member

Amanda Potts Morgan, Company Dancer

Alicia Reece, Production Stage Manager

Alanna Rygelski, School Operations Coordinator 

Ayana Teter, PBT Trustee and Chair of School Committee 

Bob Vickrey, Artistic Administrator