Christmas in July Presale

Save 30% on Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre’s The Nutcracker or 40% on The Nutcracker and one additional performance during our Christmas in July Presale

The tradition returns to the Benedum Center this holiday season! Get the best seats and save 30% on tickets to The Nutcracker or save 40% on tickets to The Nutcracker and another select show of your choice now through July 31.

Buy Tickets

Promo code: PBTJULY22
To order by phone, call 412-456-6666. Box Office hours are Tuesday – Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

*Tickets purchased during this presale will be mailed out in September. Offer ends July 31, 2022. Available for select performances only. Not valid on Zone 5 tickets. Previous purchases do not apply. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Celebrate the holidays with family and friends!

Groups of 8 or more receive a 50% discount on select shows through July 31.
To book tickets, call 412-454-9101 or email groupsales@pittsburghballet.org.


Nutcracker tickets valid on the following performances:

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022 at 4:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 at 12 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022 at 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 at 2 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 26, 2022 at 2 p.m.
Monday, Dec, 26, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022 at 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022 at 7 p.m.

Select tickets to:

Storytelling in Motion : Oct. 8 – 2 p.m.

Dracula : Feb. 11 – 2 p.m.

The Sleeping Beauty with the PBT Orchestra : May 20 – 2 p.m.

Nutcracker sponsors:

  •  Giant Eagle
  •  

Tickets purchased from PBT cannot be resold, transferred or distributed to any ticket broker or any other person or entity for resale. Should PBT suspect that the ticket purchaser may be a ticket broker or associated with any ticket resale program, all current and future orders may be cancelled without notice or justification of action. PBT reserves the right to deny admission to any person with a ticket obtained in violation of these terms.